We're sad to learn that you would like to delete your account.
If you're sure you want to delete your account and permanently lose all your friends, messages, and gems, please go to the Friends tab and click on the Settings icon located at the top right corner of the screen, then click "About Azar".
Then at the bottom of the screen, you can select "Delete account".
Then a confirmation will ask if you are sure you want to delete your account and remind you that all your friends, gems, and messages will be permanently gone.
If you are sure you want to delete your account, press OK.
Please be advised that all subscriptions must be cancelled through Google Play.